Welcome

  • principal Welcome to the Donovan Middle School Homepage! Here you will find information about the school, and all activities throughout the school year. Feel free to contact me or the Assistant Principal with any questions or concerns.

    Miss Palladino
    Principal,
    DASA Coordinator  
     
  • Principal Update
    yearly calendar
    Parent Welcome
    Parent info sheet
    parent letter 3  
    September Calendar  
    students handbook
  • Miss Palladino, Principal
    DASA Coordinator
    (315)368.6541 or (315)368.6542
    apalladino@uticaschools.org 
     
    Assistant Principal
    Mrs. Dainotto | (315)368.6544
    jdainotto@uticaschools.org

    Grade 7 Counselor
    Miss Angelhow | (315)368.6554
    rangelhow@uticaschools.org

    Grade 8 Counselor
    Miss Rocci | (315)368.6553
    grocci@uticaschools.org

    Grade 7 Parent Liaison
    Mrs. Frazier | (315)368.6587
    ffrazier@uticaschools.org

    Grade 8 Parent Liaison
    Mr. Faulkner | (315)368.6555
    gfaulkner@uticaschools.org

    Attendance
    Mrs. Priore | (315)368.6547
    dpriore@uticaschools.org

    Nurse
    Mrs. Henderson | (315)368.6552
    dhenderson@uticaschools.org

    IRT
    Miss Mulet | (315)368.6571
    jmulet@uticaschools.org
     
    Probation
    Mr. Lee | (315)368.6557
    slee@uticaschools.org 
CLOSE