Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
  • classlink  covid

Welcome

  • principal Welcome to the Donovan Middle School Homepage! Here you will find information about the school, and all activities throughout the school year. Feel free to contact me or the Assistant Principal with any questions or concerns.

    Miss Palladino

    Principal,
    DASA and COVID-19 Coordinator 
     
     
     
  •  September 2020 Update
    Bell Schedule
    September 2020 Calendar
    October 2020 Calendar
    Parents guide to google classroom
    GC Cheat Sheet for Students
    More google resources
    GC Arabic
    GC Burmese
    GC Karen
    GC Somali
    GC Spanish
    School Calendar 2020-21
  • Miss Palladino, Principal

    DASA and COVID-19 Coordinator
    (315) 368.6541
    apalladino@uticaschools.org
     
    Assistant Principal
    Mrs. Dainotto (315) 368.6544
    jdainotto@uticaschools.org
     
    Registrations and Transfers
    Mrs. Polinski (315) 368.6545
    cpolinski@uticaschools. org
     
    Counselor (Last Name A-L)
    Ms. Racioppa (315) 368.6553
    jracioppa@uticaschools.org
     
    Counselor (Last Name M-Z)
    Mr. Mullen (315) 368.6554
    mmullen@uticaschools.org
     
    Parent Liaison
    Mr. Faulkner (315) 368.6555
    gfaulkner@uticaschools.org
     
    Attendance
    Mrs. Priore (315) 368.6547
    dpriore@uticaschools.org
     
    Nurse
    Mrs. Henderson (315) 368.6552
    dhenderson@uticaschools.org
     
    Probation
    Mr. Lee (315) 368.6557
    slee@uticaschools.org
     
    Safe School IRT Specialist
    Ms. Olney (315) 368.6571
    lolney@uticaschools.org
     
    Social Worker
    Ms. Peters 315-368.6594
    tpeters@uticaschools.org
     
    Psychologist
    Mr. O. Brigano (315) 368.4346
    mibrigano@uticaschools.org
     
    AIS Facilitator
    Ms. Klimek (315) 368.6583
    sklimek@uticascshools.org
     
    Teacher Email List
     

Announcements

CLOSE
CLOSE