Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
Parents/Guardians-Please fill out the Survey below regarding Student Transportation Services
Parents/Guardians-Please order School Pictures below

Welcome

  • principal Welcome to the Donovan Middle School Homepage! Here you will find information about the school, and all activities throughout the school year. Feel free to contact me or the Assistant Principal with any questions or concerns.

    Miss Palladino

    Principal,
    DASA and COVID-19 Coordinator 
     
     
     
  • Parent Survey

    October 2021 Principal Update

    School Pictures

  •        classlink                 covid

District News

  •  phone numbers
    Bell Schedule
     Google classroom help
    UCSD yearly Calendar 2021-2022
    October 2021 Calendar
     
  • Miss Palladino, Principal

    DASA and COVID-19 Coordinator
    (315) 368.6541
    apalladino@uticaschools.org
     
    Assistant Principal
    Mrs. Dainotto (315) 368.6544
    jdainotto@uticaschools.org
     
    Secretary
    Mrs. Polinski (315) 368.6545
    cpolinski@uticaschools. org
     
    Counselor (Last Name A-L)
    Ms. Racioppa (315) 368.6553
    jracioppa@uticaschools.org
     
    Counselor (Last Name M-Z)
    Mr. Mullen (315) 368.6554
    mmullen@uticaschools.org
     
    Parent Liaison
    Mr. Faulkner (315) 368.6555
    gfaulkner@uticaschools.org
     
    Attendance
    Mrs. Priore (315) 368.6547
    dpriore@uticaschools.org
     
    Atendance Teacher
    Mrs. Kristoff (315) 368.6598
    hkristoff@uticaschools.org
     
    Nurse
    Ms. Garcia (315) 368.6552
    ngarcia@uticaschools.org
     
    School-Based Health Center
    Ms. Allen (315) 368.6593
    Linda.Allen@UFHCinc.org
     
    Safe School IRT Specialist
    Ms. Olney (315) 368.6571
    lolney@uticaschools.org
     
    Social Worker
    Ms. Peters 315-368.6594
    tpeters@uticaschools.org
     
    Psychologist
    Mr. O. Brigano (315) 368.6546
    mibrigano@uticaschools.org
     
    AIS Facilitator
    Ms. Klimek (315) 368.6583
    sklimek@uticascshools.org
     
    Teacher Email List
     
CLOSE
CLOSE