December 2022

 

Date Event
2022-12-13 (Tue) Board of Education Special Meeting [Utica City School District] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board of Education Regular Meeting [Utica City School District] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-12-16 (Fri) SNOW DAY [Utica City School District]
2022-12-23 (Fri) Winter Recess - No School [Utica City School District]
2022-12-24 (Sat) Winter Recess - No School [Utica City School District]
2022-12-25 (Sun) Winter Recess - No School [Utica City School District]
2022-12-26 (Mon) Winter Recess - No School [Utica City School District]
2022-12-27 (Tue) Winter Recess - No School [Utica City School District]
2022-12-28 (Wed) Winter Recess - No School [Utica City School District]
2022-12-29 (Thu) Winter Recess - No School [Utica City School District]
2022-12-30 (Fri) Winter Recess - No School [Utica City School District]
2022-12-31 (Sat) Winter Recess - No School [Utica City School District]