• Winter Sports

    Use the menu on the left to find game photos by date.
    View the current athletic schedule here!

     

    Boys Varsity Basketball

    Head Coach:
    Mark Joseph   
    292-4854         
    mjoseph@ocgov.net

     

    Boys JV Basketball

    Head Coach:
    Jeff Thrasher  
    525-1688         
    jthrasher@uticaschools.org

     

    Boys Varsity Bowling

    Head Coach:
    Marc Leo         
    794-8905         
    mleo@uticaschools.org

     

    Boys Varsity Swimming

    Head Coach:
    Jeff Friedel      
    794-4310         
    jfriedel@uticaschools.org

     

    Boys Varsity Ice Hockey

    Head Coach:
    Ben Vennero
    794-4427         
    bonesy3434@aol.com

     

  •  

     


    Girls Varsity Basketball

    Head Coach: 
    Crystal Bass 
    518-727-4263 
    cbass@uticaschools.org

     

    Girls JV Basketball

    Head Coach:
    Richard Savage          
    542-2603
    richardsavage0209@gmail

     

    Girls Varsity Volleyball

    Head Coach:         
    Glenn Manning           
    868-9639         
    Booter1O@twcny.rr.com

     

    Girls JV Volleyball

    Head Coach:
    Cory Manning 
    868-1589         
    cmanning@uticaschools.org

     

    Varsity Cheerleading

    Head Coach:
    Kristi Peterson 
    725-0245         
    kpeterson@uticaschools.org

     

    Varsity Indoor Track

    Head Coach:
    Jerry Tine        
    723-2478         
    jtine@uticaschools.org