• Winter Sports

     Boys Varsity Basketball

    Head Coach:
    Mark Joseph   
    292-4854         
    mjoseph@ocgov.net
    Photos and Highlights

     

    Boys JV Basketball

    Head Coach:
    Jeff Thrasher  
    525-1688         
    jthrasher@uticaschools.org
    Photos and Highlights

     

    Boys Varsity Bowling

    Head Coach:
    Marc Leo         
    794-8905         
    mleo@uticaschools.org
    Photos and Highlights

     

    Boys Varsity Swimming

    Head Coach:
    Jeff Friedel      
    794-4310         
    jfriedel@uticaschools.org
    Photos and Highlights

     

    Boys Varsity Ice Hockey

    Head Coach:
    Ben Vennero
    794-4427         
    bonesy3434@aol.com
    Photos and Highlights

     

    Varsity Indoor Track

    Head Coach:
    Jerry Tine        
    723-2478         
    jtine@uticaschools.org
    Photos and Highlights


  • Girls Varsity Basketball

    Head Coach: 
    Crystal Bass 
    518-727-4263 
    cbass@uticaschools.org
    Photos and Highlights

     

    Girls JV Basketball

    Head Coach:
    Richard Savage          
    542-2603
    richardsavage0209@gmail
    Photos and Highlights

     

    Girls Varsity Volleyball

    Head Coach:         
    Glenn Manning           
    868-9639         
    Booter1O@twcny.rr.com
    Photos and Highlights

     

    Girls JV Volleyball

    Head Coach:
    Cory Manning 
    868-1589         
    cmanning@uticaschools.org
    Photos and Highlights

     

    Girls Varsity Bowling

    Head Coach:
    Marie Melnick 
    732-2035         
    kristinamoon@gmail.com
    Photos and Highlights

     

    Varsity Cheerleading

    Head Coach:
    Kristi Peterson 
    725-0245         
    kpeterson@uticaschools.org
    Photos and Highlights