Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Welcome

  • principal Welcome to the Donovan Middle School Homepage! Here you will find information about the school, and all activities throughout the school year. Feel free to contact me or the Assistant Principal with any questions or concerns.

    Miss Palladino

    Principal,
    DASA Coordinator  
     
     
     
     
     
    FREE SUMMER CAMP AT DONOVAN MIDDLE SCHOOL!!!
  • Principal's Summer Update
    September 2019
    yearly calendar
     
    students handbook
  • Miss Palladino, Principal

    DASA Coordinator
    (315) 368.6541
    apalladino@uticaschools.org
     
    Assistant Principal
    Mrs. Dainotto (315) 368.6544
    jdainotto@uticaschools.org
     
    Registrations and Transfers
    Mrs. Polinski (315) 368.6545
    cpolinski@uticaschools. org
     
    Grade 7 Counselor
    Miss Angelhow (315) 368.6554
    rangelhow@uticaschools.org
     
    Grade 8 Counselor
    Miss Rocci (315) 368.6553
    grocci@uticaschools.org
     
    Parent Liaison
    Mr. Faulkner (315) 368.6555
    gfaulkner@uticaschools.org
     
    Attendance
    Mrs. Priore (315) 368.6547
    dpriore@uticaschools.org
     
    Nurse
    Mrs. Henderson (315) 368.6552
    dhenderson@uticaschools.org
     
    Probation
    Mr. Lee (315) 368.6557
    slee@uticaschools.org
     
    Safe School IRT Specialist
    Ms. Olney (315) 368.6571
    lolney@uticaschools.org
     
    Social Worker
    Ms. Benson (315) 368.6594
    dbenson@uticaschools.org
     
    Psychologist
    Ms. Mariani (315) 368.4346
    amariani@uticaschools.org
     
    AIS Facilitator
    Ms. Pinto (315) 368.6583
    lpinto@uticascshools.org
CLOSE
CLOSE