John F. Kennedy Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2024 Apr 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Monday

John F. Kennedy Middle School

Day 1

Monday, April 1 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Tuesday

John F. Kennedy Middle School

Day 2

Tuesday, April 2 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Wednesday

John F. Kennedy Middle School

Day 1

Wednesday, April 3 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

4

April 4 Thursday

John F. Kennedy Middle School

Day 2

Thursday, April 4 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

5

April 5 Friday

John F. Kennedy Middle School

Day 1

Friday, April 5 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Saturday

7

April 7 Sunday

8

April 8 Monday

John F. Kennedy Middle School

Day 2

Monday, April 8 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

9

April 9 Tuesday

John F. Kennedy Middle School

Day 1

Tuesday, April 9 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

10

April 10 Wednesday

John F. Kennedy Middle School

No school, Eid al-Fitr

Wednesday, April 10 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

11

April 11 Thursday

John F. Kennedy Middle School

Day 2

Thursday, April 11 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

12

April 12 Friday

John F. Kennedy Middle School

Day 1

Friday, April 12 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Saturday

14

April 14 Sunday

15

April 15 Monday

John F. Kennedy Middle School

Day 2

Monday, April 15 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Tuesday

John F. Kennedy Middle School

Day 1

Tuesday, April 16 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

17

April 17 Wednesday

John F. Kennedy Middle School

Day 2

Wednesday, April 17 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

John F. Kennedy Middle School

New York State ELA exams

Wednesday, April 17 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

18

April 18 Thursday

John F. Kennedy Middle School

Day 1

Thursday, April 18 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

John F. Kennedy Middle School

New York State ELA exams

Thursday, April 18 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

19

April 19 Friday

John F. Kennedy Middle School

Snow day giveback...No School!

Friday, April 19 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Saturday

21

April 21 Sunday

22

April 22 Monday

John F. Kennedy Middle School

No school, Spring Break

Monday, April 22 - April 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Tuesday

24

April 24 Wednesday

25

April 25 Thursday

26

April 26 Friday

27

April 27 Saturday

28

April 28 Sunday

29

April 29 Monday

John F. Kennedy Middle School

Day 2

Monday, April 29 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

30

April 30 Tuesday

John F. Kennedy Middle School

Day 1

Tuesday, April 30 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar