Kernan Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2024 Mar 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Friday

2

March 2 Saturday

3

March 3 Sunday

4

March 4 Monday

5

March 5 Tuesday

6

March 6 Wednesday

7

March 7 Thursday

8

March 8 Friday

9

March 9 Saturday

10

March 10 Sunday

11

March 11 Monday

12

March 12 Tuesday

13

March 13 Wednesday

14

March 14 Thursday

15

March 15 Friday

Kernan Elementary

5th Grade Field trip - Elevate CNY

Friday, March 15 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Saturday

17

March 17 Sunday

18

March 18 Monday

19

March 19 Tuesday

20

March 20 Wednesday

Kernan Elementary

3rd Grade Field - Elevate CNY

Wednesday, March 20 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Kernan Elementary

MWPAI Field Trip - Judycki, Penc & Carcone

Wednesday, March 20 @ 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

March 21 Thursday

Kernan Elementary

MWPAI Field Trip - Anweiler, Demma & Ziober

Thursday, March 21 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Kernan Elementary

MWPAI Field Trip - Palmer, Wilson & Pecheone

Thursday, March 21 @ 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

March 22 Friday

Kernan Elementary

Community Readers Day

Friday, March 22 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

23

March 23 Saturday

24

March 24 Sunday

25

March 25 Monday

26

March 26 Tuesday

27

March 27 Wednesday

28

March 28 Thursday

Kernan Elementary

Student of the Month Assembly

Thursday, March 28 @ 9:45 am - 10:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Kernan Elementary

Student of the Month Assembly

Thursday, March 28 @ 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

March 29 Friday

Kernan Elementary

NO SCHOOL

Friday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

March 30 Saturday

31

March 31 Sunday