Martin Luther King Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

2

November 2 Wednesday

3

November 3 Thursday

4

November 4 Friday

5

November 5 Saturday

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

8

November 8 Tuesday

Martin Luther King Elementary

Superintendent's Conference Day - No School

Tuesday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Martin Luther King Elementary

John F. Kennedy Middle School Food Truck Rally

Tuesday, November 8 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

View attachments (2)

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Wednesday

10

November 10 Thursday

11

November 11 Friday

Martin Luther King Elementary

Veteran's Day - No School

Friday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

Martin Luther King Elementary

Peaceful Morning

Monday, November 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Martin Luther King Elementary

Anti-Bullying Assembly

Monday, November 14 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Tuesday

16

November 16 Wednesday

17

November 17 Thursday

18

November 18 Friday

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

Martin Luther King Elementary

Peaceful Morning

Monday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Tuesday

Martin Luther King Elementary

Go home early drill. Dismissal at 2:45pm

Tuesday, November 22 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Wednesday

Martin Luther King Elementary

Thanksgiving Recess

Wednesday, November 23 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Thursday

25

November 25 Friday

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

Martin Luther King Elementary

Peaceful Morning

Monday, November 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

November 29 Tuesday

30

November 30 Wednesday