Watson Williams Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

2

November 2 Wednesday

3

November 3 Thursday

4

November 4 Friday

5

November 5 Saturday

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

Watson Williams Elementary

School Picture Day

Monday, November 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

November 8 Tuesday

Watson Williams Elementary

Superintendent's Conference Day - No School

Tuesday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Watson Williams Elementary

John F. Kennedy Middle School Food Truck Rally

Tuesday, November 8 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

View attachments (2)

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Wednesday

Watson Williams Elementary

4th Grade Field Trip

Wednesday, November 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Watson Williams Elementary

SOM Nominations Due

Wednesday, November 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Thursday

Watson Williams Elementary

Pupil Count Due

Thursday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Friday

Watson Williams Elementary

Veteran's Day - No School

Friday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

Watson Williams Elementary

SBIT Meeting

Sunday, November 13 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

14

November 14 Monday

15

November 15 Tuesday

Watson Williams Elementary

MWPAI Field Trips - 4th Grade

Tuesday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Wednesday

Watson Williams Elementary

Faculty Meeting

Wednesday, November 16 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Thursday

Watson Williams Elementary

K-2 Student of the Month Assembly

Thursday, November 17 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Watson Williams Elementary

3-6 Student of the Month Assembly

Thursday, November 17 @ 1:55 pm - 2:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Friday

Watson Williams Elementary

Popcorn Sale

Friday, November 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

22

November 22 Tuesday

Watson Williams Elementary

Go home early drill. Dismissal at 2:45pm

Tuesday, November 22 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Wednesday

Watson Williams Elementary

Thanksgiving Recess

Wednesday, November 23 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Thursday

25

November 25 Friday

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

29

November 29 Tuesday

30

November 30 Wednesday