Contact Us

Assistant Principal (Last Name M-Z)
Mrs. Guerrero 315.368.6544
rguerrero@uticaschools.org

Assistant Principal (Last Name A-L)
Mr. Timpano 315.368.6555
dtimpano@uticaschools.org

Parent and Community Liaison
Ms. Frazier 315-368-4308
kfrazier@uticaschools.org

Secretary
Mrs. Polinski 315.368.6541
cpolinski@uticaschools.org

Counselor (Last Name A-L)
Ms. Racioppa 315.368.6553
jracioppa@uticaschools.org

Counselor (Last Name M-Z)
Mr. Mullen 315.368.6554
mmullen@uticaschools.org

Attendance
Mrs. Priore 315.368.6547
dpriore@uticaschools.org

Atendance Teacher
Mrs. Kristoff 315.368.6598
hkristoff@uticaschools.org

Nurse
Ms. Garcia 315.368.6552
ngarcia@uticaschools.org

School-Based Health Center
Ms. Allen 315.368.6593
Linda.Allen@UFHCinc.org

Safe School IRT Specialist
Ms. Dibble 315.368.6571
adibble@uticaschools.org

Social Workers
Ms. Peters 315.368.6594
tpeters@uticaschools.org

Ms. Maldonado 315-368-6596 
mmaldonado@uticaschools.org

Psychologist
Mr. O. Brigano 315.368.6546
mibrigano@uticaschools.org

Miss Palladino

Miss Palladino, Principal
DASA and COVID-19 Coordinator
315.368.6541
apalladino@uticaschools.org