Jefferson Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

2

November 2 Wednesday

3

November 3 Thursday

4

November 4 Friday

5

November 5 Saturday

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

8

November 8 Tuesday

Jefferson Elementary

Superintendent's Conference Day - No School

Tuesday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jefferson Elementary

John F. Kennedy Middle School Food Truck Rally

Tuesday, November 8 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

View attachments (2)

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Wednesday

Jefferson Elementary

Krispy Kreme Orders Due

Wednesday, November 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Thursday

Jefferson Elementary

Feed Our Vet's Food Drive

Thursday, November 10 - November 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Friday

Jefferson Elementary

Veteran's Day - No School

Friday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

Jefferson Elementary

Feed Our Vet's Food Drive

Thursday, November 10 - November 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

November 14 Monday

15

November 15 Tuesday

16

November 16 Wednesday

Jefferson Elementary

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts Delivered

Wednesday, November 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Thursday

Jefferson Elementary

PTO Meeting

Thursday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jefferson Elementary

World's Finest Chocolate $1 Fundraiser

Thursday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Friday

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

Jefferson Elementary

Feed Our Vet's Food Drive

Thursday, November 10 - November 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Monday

22

November 22 Tuesday

Jefferson Elementary

Superhero Day

Tuesday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jefferson Elementary

Go home early drill. Dismissal at 2:45pm

Tuesday, November 22 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Wednesday

Jefferson Elementary

Thanksgiving Recess

Wednesday, November 23 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Thursday

25

November 25 Friday

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

29

November 29 Tuesday

Jefferson Elementary

Lifetouch Picture Retake

Tuesday, November 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

November 30 Wednesday

Jefferson Elementary

Student of the Month/PAW Assembly

Wednesday, November 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar