Jefferson Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2024 Feb 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Thursday

2

February 2 Friday

Jefferson Elementary

Groundhog Day

Friday, February 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jefferson Elementary

Wear Red for Heart Health

Friday, February 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Saturday

4

February 4 Sunday

5

February 5 Monday

6

February 6 Tuesday

7

February 7 Wednesday

8

February 8 Thursday

9

February 9 Friday

Jefferson Elementary

$1 Fundraiser You're All That and A Bag of Chips

Friday, February 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Saturday

11

February 11 Sunday

12

February 12 Monday

13

February 13 Tuesday

Jefferson Elementary

100th Day of School

Tuesday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Wednesday

Jefferson Elementary

Happy Valentine's Day

Wednesday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Thursday

Jefferson Elementary

PTO Meeting

Thursday, February 15 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Friday

17

February 17 Saturday

18

February 18 Sunday

19

February 19 Monday

Jefferson Elementary

Winter Break - No School

Monday, February 19 - February 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Tuesday

21

February 21 Wednesday

22

February 22 Thursday

23

February 23 Friday

24

February 24 Saturday

25

February 25 Sunday

26

February 26 Monday

27

February 27 Tuesday

28

February 28 Wednesday

Jefferson Elementary

Parent Education Series

Wednesday, February 28 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

February 29 Thursday

Jefferson Elementary

Student of the Month

Thursday, February 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar